How to share/protect my charts

By default, none of your saved charts are not visible to other users, even if they have a link. It's possible to select the charts to make them visible and can subsequently be copied by users who have a link.

To adjust the privacy settings, you can enable Chart Sharing in your chart layout settings and make them available for viewing and/or copying.

หน้าแรก ตัวช่วยคัดกรองหุ้น ตัวคัดกรองฟอเร็กซ์ ตัวคัดกรองคริปโต ปฏิทินเศรษฐกิจ เกี่ยวกับ ฟีเจอร์ของชาร์ต อัตราค่าบริการ แนะนำเพื่อน กฎระเบียบการใช้งาน ศูนย์ช่วยเหลือ โซลูชั่นสำหรับเว็บไซต์ & โบรกเกอร์ วิดเจ็ต ชาร์ตโซลูชั่น Lightweight ชาร์ตไลบรารี บล็อก & ข่าว Twitter