What happens to my current plan if I buy a new subscription on Black Friday?

If you buy a new subscription to the same plan you're currently on, the remaining days of your previous subscription will just be added to a new one extending it. Your next billing date will be switched accordingly.

If you decide to upgrade, we'll convert the unused period of your previous plan into extra days on the new tier in accordance with the price ratio. This means the renewal date will also be shifted.