I want to delete my account

To delete your account, you need to go to Profile Settings and click account deletion:

Your account will be deleted after 30 days. During this time, you can stop the deletion process at any time and continue using TradingView.

Please keep in mind that according to our Terms of Use, some data, such as published ideas/scripts and messages sent to other users, will be saved as they have already integrated into our system. This data must be stored to maintain the integrity of the platform, as well as for legitimate business processes, including audits and security purposes. When your account is deleted, we ask search engines and other third-party apps to comply with GDPR and remove your data. You can reach out to search engines separately to expedite the removal.

หน้าแรก ตัวช่วยคัดกรองหุ้น ตัวคัดกรองฟอเร็กซ์ ตัวคัดกรองคริปโต ปฏิทินเศรษฐกิจ มันทำงานได้อย่างไร ฟีเจอร์ของชาร์ต อัตราค่าบริการ แนะนำเพื่อน กฎระเบียบการใช้งาน ศูนย์ช่วยเหลือ โซลูชั่นสำหรับเว็บไซต์ & โบรกเกอร์ วิดเจ็ต ชาร์ตโซลูชั่น Lightweight ชาร์ตไลบรารี บล็อก & ข่าว Twitter
โปรไฟล์ ตั้งค่าโปรไฟล์ บัญชีและการเรียกเก็บเงิน แนะนำเพื่อน ตั๋วการขอความสนับสนุนของฉัน ศูนย์ช่วยเหลือ ไอเดียที่เผยแพร่ ผู้ติดตาม ติดตาม ข้อความส่วนตัว แชท ออกจากระบบ