Please go to Profile Settings to see those details.
You can access a separate section called, "Sessions", in your Profile Settings.
If you suspect that someone gained access to your account, you can stop this activity at any time. There are 2 ways to do that:
Note that terminating a session on a device may result in all unsaved changes made on that device being lost.